Text Size

Holiday Schedule

South Coast Bank & Trust will be closed on the following dates:
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Black Friday drive-thru only; closing at 1pm Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve closing at 1pm Monday, December 24
Christmas  Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve closing at 1pm Monday, December 31
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1

 

The last business day of 2018 will be Monday, December 31
Any items that should be processed in the 2018 tax year should be transacted on or before December 31, 2018

 

The ITM and Customer Care Center will observe the below holiday schedule.
New Year's Day Monday, January 1 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 3 Closed
Veteran's Day Monday, September 12 Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 22 7am until 6pm
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 Closed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 7am until 2pm
Christmas Tuesday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31 7am until 2pm
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 Closed

 

 

Why South Coast

 

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH US!

Sign up for our mailing list!