Text Size

Holiday Schedule

South Coast Bank & Trust will be closed on the following dates:
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Black Friday drive-thru only; closing at 2pm Friday, November 24
Christmas  Monday, December 25
New Year's Day 2018 Monday, January 1

 

The last business day of 2017 will be Friday, December 29
Any items that should be processed in the 2017 tax year should be transacted on or before December 29, 2017

 

The ITM and Customer Care Center will observe the below holiday schedule.
New Year's Day Monday, January 1 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving  Wednesday, November 22 7am until 6pm
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 Closed
Christmas Monday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1 Closed

 

 

Why South Coast

 

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH US!

Sign up for our mailing list!